Eggs

I don’t buy grocery store or cold storage eggs. There are lots of reasons for this. I wont gross you out but i strongly suggest that if you are concerned, research research research..

There is a HUGE difference in the taste and health of a farm fresh, free range chicken egg. It has a rich buttery flavor that cannot be replicated.

20130324-182637.jpg

<a

20130324-182936.jpg
I used to raise chickens however I now live in an urban area where backyard chickens are forbidden. How cute! My grand baby Jay when he was little

If you can raise chickens in your area its easy.. Check out backyardchickens.com

Most fresh food markets have free range chickens raised in good grains. Also check out local posts like Craigslist and posts at feed stores. Lots of local egg farmers sell their eggs. I buy mine from a beauty parlor. I’m serious.

Leave a Reply

